Collage:  Scott Gengler, Brian DeBolt, Elizabeth Flowers, Matt Kellogg and Dan Koukol

Kendall County Board winners are clockwise from top left:  Scott Gengler, Brian DeBolt, Elizabeth Flowers, Dan Koukol and Matt Kellogg. (Gengler and DeBolt photos provided; Flowers, Kellogg and Koukol photos for WSPYNews by James Wyman)

The Election night winners in Kendall County are unchanged following the final count on Tuesday of vote-by-mail ballots across Illinois.

Republican Kendall County Coroner Jacquie Purcell keeps her position with 62 percent of 57,235 votes. She defeated Steve Youhanaie, of the Kendall County Party, who garnered 37 percent of the votes or a total of 25,558 to Purcell's 35,667.

In the race for Circuit Clerk, Republican County Board Member Matthew Prochaska won over Democrat Ryan Kauffman with 51 percent of the vote totaling 31,723 votes.

Republican Scott Gengler keeps his seat on the Kendall County Board in District 1 with 14,696 votes or 28 percent of overall votes. Republican Brian DeBolt will be a newcomer on the County Board winning 12,867 votes. The two won over Democrats Audra Hendrix and Anthony Magliari, and Independent Todd Milliron.

In the Kendall County Board District 2 the top three vote winners are Democrat Elizabeth Flowers, Republican Matthew Kellogg, and Republican Dan Koukol. Flowers wins 13,769 votes, Kellogg wins 13,566 votes, and Koukol wins 12,221 votes. The three win over Republican Joe West and Democrats Mary Murray and Karen Novy.

The Kendall County Clerk's Office counted an additional 2,907 ballots since Election night.