NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament automatic bids up for grabs


(NEW YORK) -- The following teams have automatically qualified for the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament by winning their conference championship:

American Athletic Conference: Cincinnati Bearcats

America East Conference: Vermont Catamounts

Atlantic 10 Conference: Saint Louis Billikens

Atlantic Coast Conference: Duke Blue Devils

Atlantic Sun Conference: Liberty Flames

Big 12 Conference: Iowa State Cyclones

Big East Conference: Villanova Wildcats

Big Sky Conference: Montana Grizzlies

Big South Conference: Gardner-Webb Bulldogs

Big Ten: Michigan State Spartans

Big West Conference: UC Irvine Anteaters

Colonial Athletic Association: Northeastern Huskies

Conference USA: Old Dominion Monarchs

Horizon League: Northern Kentucky Norse

Ivy League: Yale Bulldogs

Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference: Iona Gaels

Mid-American Conference: Buffalo Bulls

Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference: North Carolina Central Eagles

Missouri Valley Conference: Bradley Braves

Mountain West Conference: Utah State Aggies

Northeast Conference: Farleigh Dickinson Knights

Ohio Valley Conference: Murray State Racers

Pac-12 Conference: Oregon Ducks

Patriot League: Colgate Red Raiders

Southeastern Conference: Auburn Tigers

Southern Conference: Wofford Terriers

Southland Conference: Abilene Christian Wildcats

Southwestern Athletic Conference: Prairie View A&M Panthers

Summit League: North Dakota State Bison

Sun Belt Conference: Georgia State Panthers

Western Athletic Conference: New Mexico State Aggies

West Coast Conference: Saint Mary's Gael

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.